QLD Local MPs in Alphabetical Order by Name (A-Z)

Mr Stephen (Steve) Andrew

Member for Mirani (ONP)

Mirani@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Mark Bailey

Member for Miller (ALP)

Minister for Transport and Main Roads

Miller@parliament.qld.gov.autransportandmainroads@ministerial.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Rosslyn (Ros) Bates

Member for Mudgeeraba (LNP)

Shadow Minister for Health and Ambulance Services; Shadow Minister for Women

Mudgeeraba@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr David Batt

Member for Bundaberg (LNP)

Shadow Assistant Minister for State Development

Bundaberg@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Stephen Bennett

Member for Burnett (LNP)

Shadow Minister for Child Safety, Youth and Shadow Minister for the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence; Shadow Minister for Veterans

Burnett@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Michael Berkman

Member for Maiwar (GRN)

maiwar@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Jarrod Bleijie

Member for Kawana (LNP)

Shadow Minister for Education; Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations

Kawana@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Sandra (Sandy) Bolton

Member for Noosa (IND)

Noosa@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Colin Boyce

Member for Callide (LNP)

Callide@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Nikki Boyd

Member for Pine Rivers (ALP)

Deputy Government Whip

Pine.Rivers@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Donald (Don) Brown

Member for Capalaba (ALP)

Chief Government Whip

Capalaba@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Glenn Butcher

Member for Gladstone (ALP)

Assistant Minister for Treasury

Gladstone@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Jason Costigan

Member for Whitsunday (NQF)

Whitsunday@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Michael Crandon

Member for Coomera (LNP)

Coomera@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Craig Crawford

Member for Barron River (ALP)

Minister for Fire and Emergency Services

fireandemergencyservices@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Barron.River@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr David Crisafulli

Member for Broadwater (LNP)

Shadow Minister for Environment, Science and the Great Barrier Reef; Shadow Minister for Tourism

Broadwater@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Yvette D’Ath

Member for Redcliffe (ALP)

Attorney-General and Minister for Justice

attorney@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Redcliffe@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Nicholas (Nick) Dametto

Member for Hinchinbrook (KAP)

Hinchinbrook@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Cameron Dick

Member for Woodridge (ALP)

Treasurer

statedevelopment@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Woodridge@parliament.qld.gov.au; treasurer@ministerial.qld.gov.au;

 

Hon Michael (Mick) de Brenni

Member for Springwood (ALP)

Minister for Housing and Public Works; Minister for Digital Technology; Minister for Sport

hpwdts@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Springwood@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Leeanne Enoch

Member for Algester (ALP)

Minister for Environment and the Great Barrier Reef, Minister for Science and Minister for the Arts

environment@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Algester@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Dianne (Di) Farmer

Member for Bulimba (ALP)

Minister for Child Safety, Youth and Women and Minister for the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence

childsafety@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Bulimba@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Shannon Fentiman

Member for Waterford (ALP)

Minister for Employment and Small Business and Minister for Training and Skills Development

employment@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Waterford@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mrs Deborah (Deb) Frecklington

Member for Nanango (LNP)

Leader of the Opposition and Shadow Minister for Trade

reception@opposition.qld.gov.au; Nanango@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Mark Furner

Member for Ferny Grove (ALP)

Minister for Agricultural Industry Development and Fisheries

agriculture@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Ferny.Grove@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Laura Gerber

Member for Currumbin (LNP)

Currumbin@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mrs Julieanne Gilbert

Member for Mackay (ALP)

Mackay@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Grace Grace

Member for McConnel (ALP)

Minister for Education and Minister for Industrial Relations

education@ministerial.qld.gov.auindustrialrelations@ministerial.qld.gov.au; mcconnel@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Aaron Harper

Member for Thuringowa (ALP)

Thuringowa@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Michael Hart

Member for Burleigh (LNP)

Shadow Minister for Housing and Public Works, Shadow Minister for Energy, Shadow Minister for Innovation and Digital Technology

Burleigh@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Michael Healy

Member for Cairns (ALP)

Cairns@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Stirling Hinchliffe

Member for Sandgate (ALP)

Minister for Local Government, Minister for Racing and Minister for Multicultural Affairs

LGRMA@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Sandgate@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Jennifer Howard

Member for Ipswich (ALP)

Assistant Minister for Veterans’ Affairs and Assistant Minister of State

Ipswich@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Martin (Marty) Hunt

Member for Nicklin (LNP)

Nicklin@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr David Janetzki

Member for Toowoomba South (LNP)

Shadow Attorney-General; Shadow Minister for Justice

Toowoomba.South@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Kate Jones

Member for Cooper (ALP)

Minister for State Development, Manufacturing, Infrastructure and Planning, Minister for Innovation and Tourism Industry Development and Minister for Cross River Rail

tourism@ministerial.qld.gov.auinnovation@ministerial.qld.gov.au; cooper@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Robert (Robbie) Katter

Member for Traeger (KAP)

traeger@parliament.qld.gov.au;

 

Mr Joseph (Joe) Kelly

Member for Greenslopes (ALP)

Greenslopes@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Shane King

Member for Kurwongbah (ALP)

kurwongbah@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Shane Knuth

Member for Hill (KAP)

hill@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Jon Krause

Member for Scenic Rim (LNP)

scenicrim@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr John-Paul Langbroek

Member for Surfers Paradise (LNP)

Shadow Minister for the 2032 Olympic and Paralympic Games Candidature; Shadow Minister for Sport and Racing; and Shadow Minister for Multicultural Affairs

Surfers.Paradise@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Dale Last

Member for Burdekin (LNP)

Shadow Minister for Natural Resources and Mines; Shadow Minister for Northern Queensland

Burdekin@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Brittany Lauga

Member for Keppel (ALP)

Assistant Minister for Education

Keppel@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Ann Leahy

Member for Warrego (LNP)

Shadow Minister for Local Government

Warrego@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Leanne Linard

Member for Nudgee (ALP)

Nudgee@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr James Lister

Member for Southern Downs (LNP)

Southern.Downs@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Cynthia Lui

Member for Cook (ALP)

Cook@parliament.qld.gov.au; cook.thursday.is@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Dr Anthony Lynham

Member for Stafford (ALP)

Minister for Natural Resources, Mines and Energy

nrm@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Stafford@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr James (Jim) Madden

Member for Ipswich West (ALP)

Ipswich.West@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Timothy (Tim) Mander

Member for Everton (LNP)

Deputy Leader of the Opposition and Shadow Treasurer

Everton@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Mark McArdle

Member for Caloundra (LNP)

Caloundra@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Lance McCallum

Member for Bundamba (ALP)

Bundamba@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr James (Jim) McDonald

Member for Lockyer (LNP)

Lockyer@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mrs Melissa McMahon

Member for Macalister (ALP)

macalister@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Corrine McMillan

Member for Mansfield (ALP)

Mansfield@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Bart Mellish

Member for Aspley (ALP)

Aspley@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Brent Mickelberg

Member for Buderim (LNP)

Shadow Assistant Minister for Tourism Industry Development

Buderim@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Dr Steven Miles

Member for Murrumba (ALP)

Deputy Premier, Minister for Health and Minister for Ambulance Services

deputy.premier@ministerial.qld.gov.au; health@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Murrumba@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Lachlan Millar

Member for Gregory (LNP)

Shadow Minister for Fire, Emergency Services and Volunteers

gregory@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Steven (Steve) Minnikin

Member for Chatsworth (LNP)

Shadow Minister for Transport and Main Roads

Chatsworth@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Robert (Rob) Molhoek

Member for Southport (LNP)

Opposition Whip

Southport@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mrs Charis Mullen

Member for Jordan (ALP)

jordan@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Timothy (Tim) Nicholls

Member for Clayfield (LNP)

Clayfield@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Samuel (Sam) O’Connor

Member for Bonney (LNP)

Shadow Assistant Minister to the Opposition Leader and Shadow Assistant Minister for Youth

bonney@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Barry O’Rourke

Member for Rockhampton (ALP)

Rockhampton@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Coralee O’Rourke

Member for Mundingburra (ALP)

Minister for Communities and Minister for Disability Services and Seniors

communities@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Mundingburra@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Annastacia Palaszczuk

Member for Inala (ALP)

Premier and Minister for Trade

thepremier@premiers.qld.gov.au; Inala@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Joan Pease

Member for Lytton (ALP)

Senior Government Whip

Lytton@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Duncan Pegg

Member for Stretton (ALP)

Stretton@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Anthony (Tony) Perrett

Member for Gympie (LNP)

Shadow Minister for Agricultural Industry Development and Fisheries and Forestry

Gympie@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Curtis Pitt

Member for Mulgrave (ALP)

Speaker of the Legislative Assembly

Mulgrave@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Andrew Powell

Member for Glass House (LNP)

Shadow Minister for State Development, Manufacturing, Infrastructure and Planning

Glass.House@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Linus Power

Member for Logan (ALP)

Logan@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Jessica (Jess) Pugh

Member for Mount Ommaney (ALP)

Mount.Ommaney@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Daniel (Dan) Purdie

Member for Ninderry (LNP)

Shadow Assistant Minister for Treasury

ninderry@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Kim Richards

Member for Redlands (ALP)

Redlands@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Dr Mark Robinson

Member for Oodgeroo (LNP)

oodgeroo@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Dr Christian Rowan

Member for Moggill (LNP)

Shadow Minister for Communities and Shadow Minister for Disability Services and Seniors; Shadow Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships; Shadow Minister for the Arts

Moggill@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Peter Russo

Member for Toohey (ALP)

toohey@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Mark Ryan

Member for Morayfield (ALP)

Minister for Police and Minister for Corrective Services

police@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Morayfield@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Bruce Saunders

Member for Maryborough (ALP)

Maryborough@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Meaghan Scanlon

Member for Gaven (ALP)

Assistant Minister for Tourism Industry Development

Gaven@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Ms Fiona Simpson

Member for Maroochydore (LNP)

Shadow Minister for Employment and Small Business, Shadow Minister for Training and Skills Development

Maroochydore@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Edward (Ted) Sorensen

Member for Hervey Bay (LNP)

Hervey.Bay@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Raymond (Ray) Stevens

Member for Mermaid Beach (LNP)

Mermaid.Beach@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Scott Stewart

Member for Townsville (ALP)

Deputy Speaker

Townsville@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Hon Jacklyn (Jackie) Trad

Member for South Brisbane (ALP)

South.Brisbane@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Trevor Watts

Member for Toowoomba North (LNP)

Shadow Minister for Police and Counter Terrorism; Shadow Minister for Corrective Services

Toowoomba.North@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Patrick (Pat) Weir

Member for Condamine (LNP)

Condamine@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Christopher (Chris) Whiting

Member for Bancroft (ALP)

bancroft@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mrs Simone Wilson

Member for Pumicestone (LNP)

Shadow Assistant Minister for Education

Pumicestone@parliament.qld.gov.au

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Subscribe