QLD Local MPs in Alphabetical Order by Electorate (A-Z)

Member for Algester (ALP)

Hon Leeanne Enoch

Minister for Environment and the Great Barrier Reef, Minister for Science and Minister for the Arts

environment@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Algester@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Aspley (ALP)

Mr Bart Mellish

Aspley@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Bancroft (ALP)

Mr Christopher (Chris) Whiting

bancroft@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Barron River (ALP)

Hon Craig Crawford

Minister for Fire and Emergency Services

fireandemergencyservices@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Barron.River@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Bonney (LNP)

Mr Samuel (Sam) O’Connor

Shadow Assistant Minister to the Opposition Leader and Shadow Assistant Minister for Youth

bonney@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Broadwater (LNP)

Mr David Crisafulli

Shadow Minister for Environment, Science and the Great Barrier Reef; Shadow Minister for Tourism

Broadwater@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Buderim (LNP)

Mr Brent Mickelberg

Shadow Assistant Minister for Tourism Industry Development

Buderim@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Bulimba (ALP)

Hon Dianne (Di) Farmer

Minister for Child Safety, Youth and Women and Minister for the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence

childsafety@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Bulimba@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Bundaberg (LNP)

Mr David Batt

Shadow Assistant Minister for State Development

Bundaberg@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Bundamba (ALP

Mr Lance McCallum

Bundamba@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Burdekin (LNP)

Mr Dale Last

Shadow Minister for Natural Resources and Mines; Shadow Minister for Northern Queensland

Burdekin@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Burleigh (LNP)

Mr Michael Hart

Shadow Minister for Housing and Public Works, Shadow Minister for Energy, Shadow Minister for Innovation and Digital Technology

Burleigh@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Burnett (LNP)

Mr Stephen Bennett

Shadow Minister for Child Safety, Youth and Shadow Minister for the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence; Shadow Minister for Veterans

Burnett@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Cairns (ALP)

Mr Michael Healy

Cairns@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Callide (LNP)

Mr Colin Boyce

Callide@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Caloundra (LNP)

Mr Mark McArdle

Caloundra@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Capalaba (ALP)

Mr Donald (Don) Brown

Chief Government Whip

Capalaba@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

 

Member for Chatsworth (LNP)

Mr Steven (Steve) Minnikin

Shadow Minister for Transport and Main Roads

Chatsworth@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Clayfield (LNP)

Mr Timothy (Tim) Nicholls

Clayfield@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Condamine (LNP)

Mr Patrick (Pat) Weir

Condamine@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Cook (ALP)

Ms Cynthia Lui

Cook@parliament.qld.gov.au; cook.thursday.is@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Coomera (LNP)

Mr Michael Crandon

Coomera@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Cooper (ALP)

Hon Kate Jones

Minister for State Development, Manufacturing, Infrastructure and Planning, Minister for Innovation and Tourism Industry Development and Minister for Cross River Rail

tourism@ministerial.qld.gov.auinnovation@ministerial.qld.gov.au; cooper@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Currumbin (LNP)

Ms Laura Gerber

Currumbin@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Everton (LNP)

Mr Timothy (Tim) Mander

Deputy Leader of the Opposition and Shadow Treasurer

Everton@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Ferny Grove (ALP)

Hon Mark Furner

Minister for Agricultural Industry Development and Fisheries

agriculture@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Ferny.Grove@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

 

 

Member for Gaven (ALP)

Ms Meaghan Scanlon

Assistant Minister for Tourism Industry Development

Gaven@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Gladstone (ALP)

Mr Glenn Butcher

Assistant Minister for Treasury

Gladstone@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Glass House (LNP)

Mr Andrew Powell

Shadow Minister for State Development, Manufacturing, Infrastructure and Planning

Glass.House@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Greenslopes (ALP)
Mr Joseph (Joe) Kelly

Greenslopes@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Gregory (LNP)

Mr Lachlan Millar

Shadow Minister for Fire, Emergency Services and Volunteers

gregory@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Gympie (LNP)

Mr Anthony (Tony) Perrett

Shadow Minister for Agricultural Industry Development and Fisheries and Forestry

Gympie@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Hervey Bay (LNP)

Mr Edward (Ted) Sorensen

Hervey.Bay@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Hill (KAP)

Mr Shane Knuth

hill@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Hinchinbrook (KAP)

Mr Nicholas (Nick) Dametto

Hinchinbrook@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Inala (ALP)

Hon Annastacia Palaszczuk

Premier and Minister for Trade

thepremier@premiers.qld.gov.au; Inala@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Ipswich (ALP)

Ms Jennifer Howard

Assistant Minister for Veterans’ Affairs and Assistant Minister of State

Ipswich@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Ipswich West (ALP)

Mr James (Jim) Madden

Ipswich.West@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Jordan (ALP)

Mrs Charis Mullen

jordan@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Kawana (LNP)

Mr Jarrod Bleijie

Shadow Minister for Education; Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations

Kawana@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Keppel (ALP)

Ms Brittany Lauga

Assistant Minister for Education

Keppel@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Kurwongbah (ALP)

Mr Shane King

kurwongbah@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Lockyer (LNP)

Mr James (Jim) McDonald

Lockyer@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Logan (ALP)

Mr Linus Power

Logan@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Lytton (ALP)

Ms Joan Pease

Senior Government Whip

Lytton@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Macalister (ALP)

Mrs Melissa McMahon

macalister@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Mackay (ALP)

Mrs Julieanne Gilbert

Mackay@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Maiwar (GRN)

Mr Michael Berkman

maiwar@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Mansfield (ALP)

Ms Corrine McMillan

Mansfield@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Maroochydore (LNP)

Ms Fiona Simpson

Shadow Minister for Employment and Small Business, Shadow Minister for Training and Skills Development

Maroochydore@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Maryborough (ALP)

Mr Bruce Saunders

Maryborough@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for McConnel (ALP)

Hon Grace Grace

Minister for Education and Minister for Industrial Relations

education@ministerial.qld.gov.auindustrialrelations@ministerial.qld.gov.au; mcconnel@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Raymond (Ray) Stevens

Member for Mermaid Beach (LNP)

Mermaid.Beach@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Miller (ALP)

Hon Mark Bailey

Minister for Transport and Main Roads

Miller@parliament.qld.gov.autransportandmainroads@ministerial.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Mirani (ONP)

Mr Stephen (Steve) Andrew

Mirani@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Moggill (LNP)

Dr Christian Rowan

Shadow Minister for Communities and Shadow Minister for Disability Services and Seniors; Shadow Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships; Shadow Minister for the Arts

Moggill@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Morayfield (ALP)

Hon Mark Ryan

Minister for Police and Minister for Corrective Services

police@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Morayfield@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Mount Ommaney (ALP)

Ms Jessica (Jess) Pugh

Mount.Ommaney@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Mudgeeraba (LNP)

Ms Rosslyn (Ros) Bates

Shadow Minister for Health and Ambulance Services; Shadow Minister for Women

Mudgeeraba@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Mulgrave (ALP)

Hon Curtis Pitt

Speaker of the Legislative Assembly

Mulgrave@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Mundingburra (ALP)

Hon Coralee O’Rourke

Minister for Communities and Minister for Disability Services and Seniors

communities@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Mundingburra@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Murrumba (ALP)

Hon Dr Steven Miles

Deputy Premier, Minister for Health and Minister for Ambulance Services

deputy.premier@ministerial.qld.gov.au; health@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Murrumba@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Nanango (LNP)

Mrs Deborah (Deb) Frecklington

Leader of the Opposition and Shadow Minister for Trade

reception@opposition.qld.gov.au; Nanango@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Nicklin (LNP)

Mr Martin (Marty) Hunt

Nicklin@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Ninderry (LNP)

Mr Daniel (Dan) Purdie

Shadow Assistant Minister for Treasury

ninderry@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Noosa (IND)

Ms Sandra (Sandy) Bolton

Noosa@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Nudgee (ALP)

Ms Leanne Linard

Nudgee@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Oodgeroo (LNP)

Dr Mark Robinson

oodgeroo@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Pine Rivers (ALP)

Ms Nikki Boyd

Deputy Government Whip

Pine.Rivers@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Pumicestone (LNP)

Mrs Simone Wilson

Shadow Assistant Minister for Education

Pumicestone@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Redcliffe (ALP)

Hon Yvette D’Ath

Attorney-General and Minister for Justice

attorney@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Redcliffe@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Redlands (ALP)

Ms Kim Richards

Redlands@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Rockhampton (ALP)

Mr Barry O’Rourke

Rockhampton@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Sandgate (ALP)

Hon Stirling Hinchliffe

Minister for Local Government, Minister for Racing and Minister for Multicultural Affairs

LGRMA@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Sandgate@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Scenic Rim (LNP)

Mr Jon Krause

scenicrim@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for South Brisbane (ALP)

Hon Jacklyn (Jackie) Trad

South.Brisbane@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Southern Downs (LNP)

Mr James Lister

Southern.Downs@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Southport (LNP)

Mr Robert (Rob) Molhoek

Opposition Whip

Southport@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Springwood (ALP)

Hon Michael (Mick) de Brenni

Minister for Housing and Public Works; Minister for Digital Technology; Minister for Sport

hpwdts@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Springwood@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Stafford (ALP)

Hon Dr Anthony Lynham

Minister for Natural Resources, Mines and Energy

nrm@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Stafford@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Stretton (ALP)

Mr Duncan Pegg

Stretton@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Surfers Paradise (LNP)

Mr John-Paul Langbroek

Shadow Minister for the 2032 Olympic and Paralympic Games Candidature; Shadow Minister for Sport and Racing; and Shadow Minister for Multicultural Affairs

Surfers.Paradise@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Thuringowa (ALP)

Mr Aaron Harper

Thuringowa@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Toohey (ALP)

Mr Peter Russo

toohey@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Toowoomba North (LNP)

Mr Trevor Watts

Shadow Minister for Police and Counter Terrorism; Shadow Minister for Corrective Services

Toowoomba.North@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Toowoomba South (LNP)

Mr David Janetzki

Shadow Attorney-General; Shadow Minister for Justice

Toowoomba.South@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Townsville (ALP)

Mr Scott Stewart

Deputy Speaker

Townsville@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Mr Robert (Robbie) Katter

Member for Traeger (KAP)

traeger@parliament.qld.gov.au;

 

Member for Warrego (LNP)

Ms Ann Leahy

Shadow Minister for Local Government

Warrego@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Waterford (ALP)

Hon Shannon Fentiman

Minister for Employment and Small Business and Minister for Training and Skills Development

employment@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Waterford@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Whitsunday (NQF)

Mr Jason Costigan

Whitsunday@parliament.qld.gov.au

 

Member for Woodridge (ALP)

Hon Cameron Dick

Treasurer

statedevelopment@ministerial.qld.gov.au; Woodridge@parliament.qld.gov.au; treasurer@ministerial.qld.gov.au;

 

 

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Subscribe