Nominations are now open for the 2019 REIQ Awards for Excellence!

The REIQ Awards for Excellence aims to encourage, recognise and promote excellence and best practice in the real estate profession.

Download the 2019 Awards for Excellence Call for Nominations document for more information on the categories, criteria and eligibility requirements.

Nominations close 5pm, Sunday 4 November 2018.

No late entries will be accepted.

Nominate now




2018 Award Winners

Category Name  Company  
Auctioneer of the Year  Justin Nickerson  Apollo Auctions 
Best Media Report of the Year  Ellen Lutton   Domain
Business Broker of the Year   John Kasapi  Benchmark Business Sales & Valuations 
Business Development Manager of the Year   Jessica King   MPM Property  
Buyers' Agency of the Year     Propertyology 
Buyers' Agent of the Year   Euan Rose  Propertyology  
Commercial Agency of the Year   Colliers International Gold Coast 
Commercial Salesperson of the Year  Mike Walsh   CBRE Brisbane 
Community Service Award  Tracy Leske   Cherish Property  
Corporate Support Person of the Year  Emily-Jane Megraw   LJ Hooker Nerang  
Innovation Award    @Realty  
Large Residential Agency of the Year Harcourts Coastal  
Medium Residential Agency of the Year    Solutions Property Management North Lakes 
Regional Residential Agency of the Year    Kingsberry Harcourts  
Regional Salesperson of the Year  Damian Raxach   One Agency Hervey  Bay  
Residential Property Manager of the Year  Laura Valenti   Solutions Property Management North Lakes
Residential Salesperson of the Year  Nyree Ewings   LJ Hooker Cleveland  
Rookie of the Year  Jamie Smith  Century 21 on Duporth  
Small Residential Agency of the Year    Xperience Realty 


Check out some highlights from the night